Campus Guide

The Senshu University has two campuses: the Kanda Campus and the Ikuta Campus.

Graduate students (the School of Law, Economics and Commerce) and undergraduate students (2nd, 3rd and 4th year students) in the School of Law, evening students as well as the students of Law School study at the Kanda Campus.

Undergraduate and graduate students in the Schools of Economics, Business Administration, Commerce, Literature, and Network and Information, as well as 1st year students in the School of Law Study at the Ikuta Campus.

A large number of students enjoy a rich academic life at these campuses.

Kanda Campus

- 7 minutes' walk from the west exit of JR Suidobashi Station
- 3 minutes' walk from exit 5 of Kudanshita Subway Station
- 3 minutes' walk from exit A2 of Jimbocho Subway Station

Ikuta Campus

- 14 minutes' walk from the south exit of the Mukogaoka-Yuen Station on the Odakyu Line.
- 10 minutes by bus (for Senshu-daigaku-mae) from the north exit of the Mukogaoka-Yuen Station.
- 35 minutes by bus (for Mukogaoka-Yuen) from Azamino Station on the Tokyu Den-en-toshi Line or the Yokohama Municipal Subway line to Senshu Daigaku / Kawasaki Golf-jo Iriguchi Bus Stop or Senshu Daigaku 120-nen Kinenkan-mae Bus Stop.